Curriculum Vitae
Curriculum Vitae
Career Summary
Career Summary

 Employment data (Place - title)

2009-          Zoluti Furniture (Dubai, UAE) •  Sales Manager

2008-2009   Zoluti Furniture (Dubai, UAE) •  Key Account Manager

2003-2004   HypoVereinsbank AG (Munich, Germany) •  Trainee, Mid-Office: Corporates & Markets (2/2 year)

2002-2003   BMW AG (Munich, Germany) •  Trainee, HQ: Department of production time statistics (1/2 year)



2006-2007   Scandic Hotel Silkeborg (Silkeborg, Denmark) • Night Receptionist (student weekend job)

2004-2005   Skischule Neukrichen OEG (Austria) • Ski-Instructor

1999-2001   Gabriel A/S (Aalborg, Denmark) • Piccoline Job


Educational (Degree - college, year)

• BA (Hons.) Business and Management - Univeristy Of Northampton, 2007-2008

• AP (Design Technologist) Branding & Marketing Management, Fashion & Furniture - Teko Center, 2005-2007

• VOC ED (Banking Trainee / Statistics Trainee):

         HypoVereinsBank (Munich) • Mid-Office: Corporates & Markets, 2003-2004                                            BMW  (Munich) • TG-14, Production time statistics, 2002-2003



• Ski-Instructor - SBSSV (Salzburg Ski Federation), 2004 

• HHX (Upper Secondary Education) - Aalborg Business School (Euro Class), 1999-2002

• FUA (Lower Secondary School) - Han Herreds Ungdomsskole, 1998-1999

• FSA (Primary School) - Solsideskolen - Private School, 1989-1998

Employment Summary:

After successfully finishing business school (HHX), I went 2 years abroad to Germany in order to strengthen my German and gain  knowledge about international business.

I spent one year as a trainee at the BMW headquarters in Munich, my main work area was to:

  • Work out weekly reports on car production time. 

Other functions included:

  • translation English/German
  • preparing power-point presentations
  • working out word and excel documents
  • updating the department intranet homepage.

My second and final year as a trainee i spent at HypoVereinsBank, here I gained knowledge and practice in international security-paper business. At the equity mid-office in the department; corporates and markets my work was to:

  • set up security-paper trading
  • calculate transaction fees on the security-papers trading
  • make reclamation and sorting out security-paper differences with customer banks
  • updating security-paper database
  • register identification number for security-papers as well as master data

After finishing the office education - administration and the two years in Munich I went to Austria, taking on the challenge of completing a ski-instructor education at SBBSV (Salzburg Skiing profession Federation). I successfully passed the test and worked  one season at the Skischule Neukirchen. Some of the reasons for choosing to become a ski-instructor was:

  • To gain experience working with different people
  • Developing a strong and independent character
  • Developing qualities as a leader
  • To handle extreme stress and time pressure

Ending the skiing season I went back to my native Denmark to start the study of Design Technologist  (diploma degree) with speciality in International Apparel (English tuition) at TEKO (Scandinavia's largest institute of education within design- and business). The curriculum consist of:

  • Project and class-oriented teaching
  • Marketing (management, leadership, global an finance)
  • Supply chain management
  • International business correspondence
  • Company value-chain
  • Knowledge on textile and fashion history
  • Material knowledge (wood, plastic, metal, leather, knitwear)
  • 1 month practical work experience

In February I started as a night-receptionist  at Scandic-Hotel in Silkeborg, as spare time job. My work range include:

  • Responsibility for the hotel at night (Alone)
  • Receiving, handling and checking in hotel guests
  • Starting backup-systems and printing out reports
  • Balance the cash register
  • Checking hotel floors and turning on alarm